S. No.	UNIVERSITY NAME	City	Eligible Campuses
1	Abbottabad University of Science and Technology	Abbottabad	Main Campus
2	Abdul Wali Khan University	Mardan	Main Campus Garden Campus
3	Air University	Islamabad	Main Campus Multan
4	Allama Iqbal Open University	Islamabad	Main Campus
5	Bacha Khan University	Charsadda	Main Campus
6	Bahauddin Zakariya University	Multan	Main Campus City Campus Sahiwal Layyah
7	Bahria University	Islamabad	Main Campus Lahore Karachi
8	Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology	Khuzdar	Main Campus
9	Balochistan University of IT, Engineering & Management Sciences	Quetta	Main Campus
10	Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University of Technology & Skill Development	Khairpur Mirs	Main Campus
11	COMSATS Institute of Information Technology	Islamabad	Main Campus Abbottabad Attock Lahore Wah Vehari Sahiwal
12	Dawood College of Engineering & Technology	Karachi	Main Campus
13	DOW University of Health Sciences	Karachi	Main Campus DMC
14	Fatima Jinnah Medical University	Lahore	Main Campus
15	Fatima Jinnah Women University	Rawalpindi	Main Campus

24	Government Sadiq College Women University	Bahawalpur	Main Campus
25	Hazara University	Mansehra	Main Campus Garden Campus
26	Information Technology University	Lahore	Main Campus
27	Institute of Business Administration	Karachi	Main Campus
28	Institute of Management Science	Peshawar	Main Campus
29	Institute of Space Technology	Islamabad	Main Campus
30	International Islamic University	Islamabad	Main Campus
31	Islamia College University	Peshawar	Main Campus
32	Islamia University	Bahawalpur	Main Campus Bahawalnagar Baghdad-ul-Jadeed Khawaja Fareed Rahim Yar Khan Rangers
33	Jinnah Sindh Medical University	Karachi	Main Campus
34	Karakurum International University	Gilgit	Main Campus Skardu
35	Khawaja Freed University of Engineering & Information Technology	Rahim Yar Khan	Main Campus
36	Khushal Khan Khatak University	Karak	Main Campus
37	Khyber Medical University	Peshawar	Main Campus Kohat
38	Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Agriculture University	Peshawar	Main Campus
39	King Edward Medical University	Lahore	Main Campus
40	Kinnaird College for Women University	Lahore	Main Campus

48	Muhammad Nawaz Sharif University of Engineering & Technology	Multan	Main Campus
49	National College of Arts	Lahore	Main Campus
50	National Defense University	Islamabad	Main Campus
51	National Textile University	Faisalabad	Main Campus
52	National University of Medical Sciences	Islamabad	Main Campus
53	National University of Modern Languages	Islamabad	Main Campus Lahore Faisalabad Peshawar Multan Karachi Hyderabad Quetta
54	National University of Sciences & Technology	Islamabad	Main Campus
55	NED University of Engineering & Technology	Karachi	Main Campus
56	NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology	Multan	Main Campus
57	Pakistan Institute of Development Economics	Islamabad	Main Campus
58	Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences	Islamabad	Main Campus
59	Pakistan Institute of Fashion & Design	Lahore	Main Campus
60	Pakistan Military Academy	Abbottabad	Main Campus
61	Pakistan Navel Academy	Karachi	Main Campus
62	Peoples University of Medical & Health Sciences for Women	Nawabshah	Main Campus
63	Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture	Rawalpindi	Main Campus

71	Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University	Sheringal - Dir	Main Campus
72	Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University	Peshawar	Main Campus City Campus
73	Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University	Larkana	Main Campus
74	Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University	Islamabad	Main Campus
75	Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto University of Law	Karachi	Main Campus
76	Shuhada e Army Public School University of Technology	Nowshera	Main Campus
77	Sindh Agriculture University	Tandojam	Main Campus
78	Sindh Madressatul Islam University	Karachi	Main Campus
79	Sukkur Institute of Business Administration	Sukkur	Main Campus
80	The Women University	Multan	Main Campus
81	University of Agriculture	Faisalabad	Main Campus Toba Tek Singh Depalpur Burewala
82	University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir	Muzaffarabad	Main Campus Chellah Campus
83	University of Balochistan	Quetta	Main Campus
84	University of Education	Lahore	Main Campus Attock Bank Road Okara DG Khan Faisalabad Joharabad Multan Township Vehari
85	University of Engineering & Technology	Lahore	Main Campus Kalashah Kako Faisalabad Gujranwala MNS Multan Narrowal
	TT		Main Campus

94	University of Malakand	Malakand	Malakand
95	University of Management Sciences and Information Technology	Kotli	Main Campus
96	University of Peshawar	Peshawar	Main Campus
97	University of Poonch	Rawalakot	Main Campus City Campus New Campus
98	University of Sargodha	Sargodha	Main Campus Bhakkar SMC
99	University of Science & Technology	Bannu	Main Campus
100	University of Sindh	Jamshoro	Main Campus Mirpur Khas Badin Old Campus
101	University of Swabi	Swabi	Main Campus
102	University of Swat	Swat	Main Campus Wadudia Campus
103	University of the Punjab	Lahore	Main Campus Gujranwala Jehlum
104	University of Turbat	Turbat	Main Campus City Campus
105	University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences	Lahore	Main Campus Patoki Jhang
106	Virtual University of Pakistan	Lahore	Lahore Islamabad Rawalpindi DG Khan Faisalabad Gujranwala Multan Sahiwal Badin Ghotki Karachi Pashin Peshawar Muzaffarqarh